The CruzTM Tablet T103 from Velocity® Micro

3/16/11 – So far, I am disappointed in the performance of this tablet. I’ve found that the touch screen is inaccurate. The links  can be very small, causing the user to choose the wrong option. Trying to log on to one of my online accounts was nightmarish. It took 8 attempts to get the log in id correct, the password correct, or tap the right link to log on. I found myself flying off to an unwanted site, or returning to a previous site. More to come . . .

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

It’s here! It’s here! It’s finally here! I bought a previously owned tablet. So I’m trying to determine if it words properly and looking for the manual.  But, it’s here!

T103

Leave a Reply

