Wishes Fulfilled by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

Wishes Fulfilled is designed to take you on a voyage of discovery, wherein you can begin to tap into the amazing manifesting powers that you possess within you and create a life in which all that you imagine for yourself becomes a present fact.”  Hay House                    by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

First, I must disclose that I am relatively new to this-way-of-thinking or this train-of-thought, this spiritual path. Because I know how silly it may sound to some well-educated or well seasoned individuals when I say:

I read this book in a day. This was the first of Dr. Dyer’s that I could so easily absorb and I felt hungry and wanted more, so pushed through to the end. Again, please pardon the oh so common phrases but at the end, I felt that my experience was mind-bending and life-altering.

I have heard of similar events, that Dr. Dyer has personally experienced and writes about, but had not given them much credence. I feel that because this is reported by Dr. Dyer – this opens up a whole new world of thought and possibilities – as was intended.

I am deliberately being vague because I don’t want to spoil, for the next readers, what I thought were some amazing stories and events. They’ll have to choose for themselves if they are to be life altering.

In accordance with FTC guidelines I must disclose that I have received this book, for free, from Hay House, in exchange for writing reviews for Hay House’s new book releases.

Leave a Reply

